‘Right Hand Up To God’

Not just a thriller, it’s an International, Global must read.  A young girls journey from the poverty of the Florida Swamps, to the opulent wealth of Geneva Switzerland.

Can purchased in any High Street bookstore simply by quoting the TITLE, and the ISBN Number: 1449535410

2 Responses to “‘Right Hand Up To God’”

  1. I would love to receive a copy of your book (Right Hand Up to God) to read on my kindle! It sounds like something I would really enjoy. Thank you!

  2. This is one book I found that I had to finish from the first chapter I read. It not only is written well, but it keeps one leaning forward while reading page after page.
    to anyone who hasn’t read this book; I say you are missing a very good book.
    Pattimari

Leave a Reply

